Brief information Infinite Markets
The platform Infinite Markets offers trading based on predictions of whether an asset’s price will rise or fall. The website is named Infinite Markets Ltd. and gives its certificate of incorporation number as 2026-00401. It means the organization began operations in 2026, but it does not provide any concrete evidence to support this claim.
The company manages:
infinitemarkets.trade — the main website;
trading.infinitemarkets.trade — access to the trading platform.
The stated address is Ground Floor, The Sotheby Building, Rodney Village, Rodney Bay, Gros-Islet, Saint Lucia. A separate launch date, a copy of the incorporation certificate and details of a trading licence are not published. For contact, the company lists support@infinitemarkets.trade and WhatsApp +1 (571) 269-9454.
InfiniteMarkets trading terms
The website provides a description of binary options: a trader selects an asset, invests a certain amount, and predicts whether its price will be higher or lower at the end of the trade. The website advertises more than 100 assets, including stocks, indices, currencies, and commodities.
The publicly available description does not specify expiration times, minimum trade sizes, or payout percentages.
InfiniteMarkets states that its trading interface uses TradeSmarter technology and TradingView charts. Access is provided via a browser on desktop computers and mobile devices.
Trading accounts at Infinite Markets
The website addresses beginner, intermediate and advanced traders, but does not present these categories as separate account plans.
The website describes a demo account credited with $500 in virtual funds and a live account with a minimum deposit of $10. It does not publish a comparison of separate live-account plans or their individual trading benefits.
Registration and personal account on infinitemarkets.trade
Registration is available through the trading platform and an embedded form on the main website. The form asks for a country, email address, phone number, password and password confirmation. Users must also accept the terms and privacy policy. The personal account provides access to trading and a wallet for payment requests. Identity checks may require an ID document and proof of address.
Deposits and withdrawals with InfiniteMarkets
The website lists the next methods of payment:
bank cards,
e-wallets,
and local payment systems for depositing funds.
The minimum deposit amount is typically $10, although, according to the company, it may vary depending on the region and payment method. Withdrawal requests are submitted through your personal account.
Most withdrawals are processed within three business days; the page dedicated to binary options specifies a timeframe of one to five days. The exact amounts are not publicly disclosed.
Conclusion about Infinite Markets
The platform lists the company’s name, registration number, and address in Saint Lucia, but the certificate itself is not published. The publicly available pages also lack key parameters for binary options and contain contradictory terms regarding withdrawals. Before opening a live account, it is advisable to clarify the current terms for payouts and payments, as well as to review independent customer reviews of Infinite Markets.

