Support service +7(499)3715127
Working hours Mon-Fri: 09.00 - 19.00
Email info@brokertribunal.com

Forex Brokers Rating

Binatex

Binatex

Binatex Broker Information

Rating: 0
0 reviews
  • Jurisdiction:
  • Regulators: -
  • Founded: 2020

Binatex Quick reference

The company specializes in binary options and modestly calls itself the embodiment of the most successful ideas and practices in the history of trading. The broker indicates two addresses of his offices - in Hungary and in the Seychelles. However, no license is provided.

Binatex boasts about having six awards, but their images are very small and muddy. Therefore, it is not possible to read the data and, accordingly, verify their authenticity. The site is generally created extremely cheap. And the color and the size  of the font against the dark background of the pages make reading as difficult as possible.

Either customers from a “successful world-class company” didn’t understand anything in design and were very greedy, or this was done on purpose: if you see less, you doubt less. We are inclined towards the second option, because generous advertising promises are highlighted in large print and in contrast.

Binatex owners heard somewhere that presenting employees to the public would increase trust. But the embodiment of the idea let us down. Tiny muddy pictures without names - this is definitely not about “look what a nice team we have! we are confident in the quality of our services and do not hide! ”

Trading platform 

Binatex has its own trading platform. There is no software for downloading and its description in public domain. When you start the demo version after entering the email, something suspiciously similar to the video simulation is turned on.

We remind you that you can trust your own software only with reliable brokers checked by regulators and time-proven. For everyone else, this is another alarm bells.

What the broker calls its advantages:

  • multilingual customer support, working around the clock 7 days a week;
  • free training;
  • availability of demo account.

Replenishment and withdrawal

As it usually happen with questionable brokers, they will be happy to accept the money in all possible ways and without any questions. Bank transfers, as well as any payment systems and wallets, including local ones, for example, Yandex.Money, are all fine.

And the return of funds is over-complicated by rolling out a number of conditions. The user agreement says:

That means that automatic withdrawal is not possible - it requires approval by Binatex employees. And they can ping pong the client for documents, certificates of information and confirmations endlessly. And this is especially convenient in the situation when there is no list of documents or requirements for them in public domain. In Russian fairy tales this is called "Bring me something I don’t know what." We consider such an approach be a very bad sign.

The minimum amount of a deposit is $ 10. The threshold of withdrawal is the same.

Periods raging from instant to 30-45 days in the case of particularly complex international bank transfers.

Conclusion about Binatex

A typical illegal broker. There is no license, the addresses are dubious, the site is shamefully cheap. What is this own highly classified platform? - it’s better not to even take look. There are too many bad signs and there is no good one. We strongly discourage.

Professional traderin 60 days

Learn break-even formula

Details

Trader Reviews

Leave feedback

Binatex does not withdraw funds?

Learn how to get a refund

Exchange Risk Insurance

Insure your account from scammers and losses. Be safe with your money.

Choosing a broker?

Caution!
In the forex market, 90% of brokers are scammers!

Request a free consultation and find out more

To learn more

Служба поддержки +7(499)3715127
Время работы Пн-Пт: 09.00 - 19.00
Электронная Почта info@brokertribunal.com

Рейтинг Форекс брокеров

Binatex

Binatex

Информация о брокере Binatex

Рейтинг: 1
0 отзывов
  • Юрисдикция: Не известно
  • Регуляторы: -
  • Дата основания: 2019

Краткая справка Binatex

Компания специализируется на бинарных опционах и скромно именует себя воплощением самых удачных идей и практик за всю историю торговли. Называет два адреса своих офисов — в Венгрии и на Сейшелах. При этом никакой лицензии не приводит.

Binatex хвастается шестью наградами, но их изображения очень мелкие и мутные. Поэтому прочитать данные и, соответственно, проверить их подлинность не представляется возможным.

Сайт вообще сделан исключительно дешёво. А цвет и размер шрифта на тёмном фоне страниц максимально затрудняют прочтение. Либо заказчики из «успешной компании мирового уровня» ничего не смыслили в дизайне и сильно пожадничали, либо это сделано нарочно: меньше разглядишь — меньше усомнишься. Мы склоняемся ко второй версии, поскольку щедрые рекламные обещания выделены крупно и контрастно.

Владельцы Binatex где-то слышали, что если предъявить сотрудников публике — это повысит доверие. Но воплощение задумки подкачало. Крошечные размытые снимки без имён — это явно не про «смотрите какая у нас славная команда! мы уверены в качестве своих услуг и не прячемся!»

Торговая платформа

Она у Binatex собственная. Программного обеспечения для скачивания и его описания в открытом доступе нет. При запуске демо-версии после введения электронной почты включается что-то подозрительно похожее на видеосимуляцию.

Напоминаем, что доверять собственному программному обеспечению можно только у надёжных, проверенных регуляторами и временем брокеров. У всех остальных это ещё один тревожный звоночек.

Что называет своими плюсами

  • мультиязычную службу поддержки, работающую круглосуточно по 7 дней в неделю;
  • бесплатное обучение;
  • наличие демо-счёта.

Пополнение и вывод

Как обычно у сомнительных брокеров, деньги у вас рады будут принять всевозможными способами и не задавая лишних вопросов. Подойдут банковские переводы, а также любые платёжные системы и кошельки, включая локальные — например, Яндекс.Деньги.

А возврат средств максимально осложняют, выкатив ряд условий. В пользовательском соглашении написано:

То есть автоматический вывод невозможен — требуется одобрение сотрудниками Binatex. Которые могут гонять клиента за документами, справками о справках и подтверждениями бесконечно. Что особенно удобно в ситуации, когда ни списка документов, ни требования к ним в открытом доступе нет. В русских сказках это называется «Принеси мне то не знаю что». Мы считаем такой подход очень плохим признаком.

Минимальная сумма пополнения — 10 $. Порог вывода денег аналогичный.

Сроки от моментальных до 30-45 дней в случае особенно сложных международных банковских переводов.

Выводы о Binatex

Типичный брокер-нелегал. Лицензии нет, адреса сомнительные, сайт позорная дешёвка. Что там за собственная сильно засекреченная платформа — лучше даже не присматриваться. Слишком много плохих признаков и ни единого хорошего. Настоятельно не рекомендуем.

Получи бесплатные токены Facebook

Узнай как заработать на Libra

Подробности

Отзывы трейдеров

Оставить отзыв

Binatex не выводит средства?

Узнай как вернуть деньги

Страхование биржевых рисков

Застрахуй свой счет от мошенников и убытков. Будь в безопасности со своими деньгами.

Выбираете брокера?

Осторожно!
На рынке форекс 90% брокеров - мошенники!

Закажите бесплатную консультацию и узнайте подробности

Узнать больше