Support service +7(499)3715127
Working hours Mon-Fri: 09.00 - 19.00
Email info@brokertribunal.com

Forex Brokers Rating

ForexMart

ForexMart

ForexMart Broker Information

Rating: 0
0 reviews
  • Jurisdiction: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Regulators: -
  • Founded: 2018

ForexMart Quick reference

It is owned by Tradomart SV Ltd, a company registered in the island offshore of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. It does not have any license, instead, in the regulation section it assures that complies with the requirements of the legislation of all countries.

That is, the broker disguises the absence of the ForexMart regulator with general meaningless phrases: there is a corresponding section on the site, but there is no intelligible information and license. Seeing this, we put a tick immediately - this is a bad sign.

The company was established in 2015, but all the poor legal documentation on brokerage services is dated 2018. This year is in the user agreement and in the risks disclosure. That leads us to conclusion that the real experience of the ForexMart broker is very small.

The “Visit our office” section is enchanting at all. We expected photos with palm trees on a distant island and a registration address that in reality will not help anyone. But the company came up with something more interesting. Instead of the office coordinates, it published in which industry exhibitions and events the company participated in the past. Information indicating what month the ForexMart booth seemed to be exhibited in Kiev or Singapore will not help to visit the office of the company.

In general, the broker is hiding qualitatively and is glad to contact with grateful clients only by phone and Internet correspondence.

Platform

The broker recommends exclusively MetaTrader 4. No, we also do not understand why ForexMart avoids the fifth modification.

Tools

  • Forex
  • CFD on metals and stocks
  • Cryptocurrencies

ForexMart accounts

4 types that differ in conditions. Comparison is in the table:

Deposit and withdrawal

The less legality in the broker's work is, the wider the list of channels for withdrawing money is and the more loyal the requirements are. That includes bank transfers, cards, all kinds of electronic systems and wallets. It is required to pass an account verification by sending an identity card. The broker warns that without this some services will not be available. We are ready to bet that this is only about difficulties with the withdrawal of funds and they will accept money from any anonymous person with pleasure.

Conclusion about ForexMart

There is no regulation, it’s lying. If anything is amiss - there is nowhere to complain. Contacting the indicated address on the offshore island is also useless, Google says that a lot of different companies are registered to it. In general we do not recommend it.



Professional traderin 60 days

Learn break-even formula

Details

Trader Reviews

Leave feedback

ForexMart does not withdraw funds?

Learn how to get a refund

Exchange Risk Insurance

Insure your account from scammers and losses. Be safe with your money.

Choosing a broker?

Caution!
In the forex market, 90% of brokers are scammers!

Request a free consultation and find out more

To learn more

Служба поддержки +7(499)3715127
Время работы Пн-Пт: 09.00 - 19.00
Электронная Почта info@brokertribunal.com

Рейтинг Форекс брокеров

ForexMart

ForexMart

Информация о брокере ForexMart

Рейтинг: 1
0 отзывов
  • Юрисдикция: Сент-Винсент и Гренадины
  • Регуляторы: -
  • Дата основания: 2018

Краткая справка ForexMart

Принадлежит компании Tradomart SV Ltd, зарегистрированной в островном офшоре Сент-Винсент и Гренадины. Никакой лицензии не имеет, вместо неё в разделе регуляции заверяет, что соблюдает требования законодательства всех стран. То есть отсутствие регулятора ForexMart маскирует общими бессмысленными фразами: соответствующий раздел на сайте есть, а внятной информации и лицензии нет. Увидев такое, сразу ставим себе галочку — это плохой признак.

Компания создана в 2015 году, но вся скудная юридическая документация по брокерским услугам датирована 2018-м. Этот год стоит и в пользовательском соглашении, и в раскрытии рисков. Из чего можно сделать вывод, что реальный стаж работы брокера ForexMart очень мал.

Раздел «Посетите наш офис» и вовсе фееричен. Мы ожидали фотографий с пальмами на далёком острове и адрес регистрации, который в реальности никому не поможет. Но компании придумала интереснее. Вместо координат офиса опубликовала, в каких отраслевых выставках и мероприятиях компания приняла участие в прошлом. Данные о том, в каком месяце стенд ForexMart вроде бы выставлялся в Киеве или Сингапуре никак не поможет посетить офис компании.

В общем, прячется брокер качественно и контактам с благодарными клиентами рад только по телефону и интернет-переписке.

Платформа

Рекомендует исключительно MetaTrader 4. Нет, мы тоже не понимаем, почему ForexMart избегает пятой модификации.

Инструменты

  • Форекс
  • CFD на металлы и акции
  • криптовалюты

Счета ForexMart

4 типа, различающиеся по условиям. Сравнение в таблице:

Пополнение и снятие

Чем меньше в работе брокера легальности, тем шире перечень каналов для вывода денег и лояльнее требования. Банковские переводы, карты, всевозможные электронные системы и кошельки. Требуется пройти верификацию счёта, выслав удостоверение личности. Брокер предупреждает, что без этого будут недоступны некоторые услуги. Готовы поспорить, что это исключительно про затруднения с выводом средств, а примут деньги с удовольствием у любого анонима.

Заключение про ForexMart

Регуляция отсутствует, привирает. Пойди что не так — жаловаться некуда. Стучаться по указанному адресу на офшорном острове тоже бесполезно, Гугл говорит, что по нему зарегистрирована масса разномастных компаний. В общем, не рекомендуем.

Получи бесплатные токены Facebook

Узнай как заработать на Libra

Подробности

Отзывы трейдеров

Оставить отзыв

ForexMart не выводит средства?

Узнай как вернуть деньги

Страхование биржевых рисков

Застрахуй свой счет от мошенников и убытков. Будь в безопасности со своими деньгами.

Выбираете брокера?

Осторожно!
На рынке форекс 90% брокеров - мошенники!

Закажите бесплатную консультацию и узнайте подробности

Узнать больше